top of page

2024 Player Sponsors

North Wales Crusaders make the long trip down to Cornwall this weekend to open their Betfred League One campaign.

Having reached the play-off final in 2023, Carl Forster's new look side are looking to push for the play-offs once again in 2024.

We'd like to thank the following organisations for their continued support by way of player sponsorship in 2024:

Owain Abel - Sponsored by MH Travel

Pat Ah Van - Sponsored by Crusaders Supporters (with thanks to Paula Evans, Mark Andrew Jones, Simon Jones, Ian Richardson, Claire Owlett, Faye Ellis, Topo Ellis, Mark Bostock, Zara Bostock, Annette Ridgeway, Donna Sam & Olivia, Mark James, Vicki James, Liz Cope, David Cope

Joe Baldwin - Sponsored by North Wales Crusaders Foundation

Chris Barratt - Sponsored by The Price Family

Jake Bloxham - Sponsorship available 

Reece Bushell - Sponsorship available 

Jorge Cabral - Sponsorship available 

Callum Cameron - Sponsorship available 

Adam Carr - Sponsored by LJS Accounting Services

Dan Coates - Sponsorship available 

Shaun Costello - Sponsored by Maelor Construction 2019 Ltd

Ryan Ellis - Sponsored by Netbuilder

Louis Else - Sponsored by North Wales Crusaders Foundation

Ben Evans - Sponsored by Ben Evans Financial Solutions 

Carl Forster - Sponsored by PS Events

Jack Holmes - Sponsorship available 

Toby Hughes - Sponsored by Priestley College

Paul Nash - Hazardous Lighting Solutions

Levy Nzoungou - Sponsored by Llandudno Kia

Pat Rainford - Sponsored by The Content Hut

Matt Reid - Sponsorship by Border Tachograph Services Ltd

Kallem Rodgers - Sponsorship available 

Jono Smith - Sponsored by ADT Plastering 

Kieran Taylor - Sponsored by Andrew Cudbertson 

Matty Unsworth - Sponsored by MWA Eco Systems 

Jamie Jenkins - Sponsorship available 

If you are interested in sponsoring a player, please email



bottom of page